Contact Us

Physical Address:

213 W. Moxee Ave.
Moxee, WA 98936

Phone: (509) 248-4911 or
(800) 541-4086
Mailing Address:

PO Box 1167
Moxee, WA 98936

Fax: (509) 248-4916
 
 
John Bowen
VP Sales/Marketing
419-566-1644-cell
jbowen@ultrayieldmicros.com
mailto:(jbowen@ultrayieldmicros.com)
 
Mark Whitfield
CFO
757-487-0656
mwhitfield@ultrayieldmicros.com
mailto:(mwhitfield@ultrayieldmicros.com)
 
 
Phil J Petersen
Marketing and Sales Manager, Agronomist
509-952-5033
ppetersen@ultrayieldmicros.com
mailto:(ppetersen@ultrayieldmicros.com)
 
Jennifer Clemenson
Sales Assistant/Office Manager/Logistics
jclemenson@ultrayieldmicros.com
mailtto:(jclemenson@ultrayieldmicros.com
509-248-4911-office
509-248-4916-fax
 
Ken Hampton
Plant Manager
khampton@ultrayieldmicros.com
mailto: (khampton@ultrayieldmicros.com)
509-248-4911-office
509-248-4916-fax
 
Dale Edgington
Purchasing & Production Manager
989-596-1046-office
dedgington@ampmicros.com
mailto:(dedgington@ampmicros.com)

Or fill out our contact form and we will get back to you as quickly as possible: